Opening Hours 08:00-18:00 (Mon-Sat) & 10:00-16:00 (Sunday) 0117 3706541 info@andyklean.co.uk Facebook

Reviews

 Book Now

Robyn Robson , Bristol

Date: 24-08-2019
Andy really was a life saver, a truely last minute booking, he squeezed me in his already busy day. cleaning my residential 3 storey town house to a 5 star standard and spruced up our garage and front door because he could! truely above and beyond ! 100% recommend . Thank you !
(Source: Facebook)

Katharine Knight , Bristol
Date: 24-01-2019
Andy responded quickly to my enquiry for window, frame, window sill and gutter cleans at 2 properties - very professional and approachable. The work was completed expertly and the end result fantastic. Andy was also able to clean off the paint we had got on the windows when painting the outside of the house which exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended.
(Source: Facebook)

Emma Smart , Bristol

Date: 14-02-2019
The service from Andy was prompt, friendly, professional and hassle free. From the first contact right to his follow up message to check how the service had gone was a smooth and efficient process with great quality. After a couple of window cleaners that did not provide the level of service and disappointing cleans, I was starting to think I would never find a window cleaner that would provide a quality clean or good service. Very impressed with Andy Klean and I will certainly keep getting my windows cleaned through his service. I can not recommend enough.
(Source:Facebook)

Barbara Druce , Bristol
Date: 25-08-2018
Absolutely fabulous job, two houses done by Andy can not fault his work , very reliable, pleasant and good value , will use and highly recommend x
(Source: Facebook)

Andrea Clark , Bristol
Date: 03-09-2019
Well impressed and likeable friendly puts you at ease and doesn’t only do the stuff mentioned but searches for others bits to do and all in my price and can be proud again and Thank you Andy klean and highly recommended!
(Source: Facebook)

Jack Heyes , Bristol
Date: 16-03-2019
Great service and highly professional. Keep up the good work
(Source: Facebook)

Keith Smith , Bristol
Date: 26-03-2019
Andy is a great lad. He provided a first class & very personal service to us recently resolving what was a real problem presented by a severly compacted & blocked snowbox & downpipe at the rear of an old victorian terraced house in Mildred St Bristol. Direct access proved difficult over a conservatory covering the entire width of the house where in normally circimstances scaffolding would of been required! Andy overcame & dispensed with the need for this using his bespoke, specialised and adaptable industrial vaccuming & window cleaning equipment which has been designed specifically & made fit for purpose,! He applied himself & overcame the issue, saving us potentially additional costs & completed the task with dedication, profesionalism & patience & within our agreed fixed price too!
Andy on solving the initial problem, volenteered to then go on to wash & clean the entire windows & doors of the property & then also washed down the walls front & back! In cleaning out the front guttering, he resolved another unseen blockage & potential problem building up at the front of the house. We can\'t thank him enough.
Andy made a worrying issue a thouroughly enjoyable experiance & spent approx 4 hours on the job, proved 100% reliable & nothing was too much trouble, if there is a problem he will go the extra mile to resolve it, even to the detriment of himself as he completed this task after only recently recovering from a back injury he sustained, which postponed the job to start with for 2 weeks! He then, as promised at the time, contacted me again to set up a time & date to come back & fulfill the job which as I say was done wholly professionally & completed very satisfactorily & to an excellent standard. I would reccomend him wholeheartedly & would\'nt hesitate to use him again. We were lucky to come across him & If 10 stars were available he\'d get a 10/10. We wish him every success with his new business. Top man.
(Source: Facebook)

Sam Raine , Bristol
Date: 10-10-2018
Great job on our windows, guttering, soffits and conservatory. Fully recommended
(Source: Facebook)

Leighton Price , Bristol
Date: 29-07-2019
We contacted Andy concerned about our gutters overflowing when it rains he suggested hovering the gutters of all the moss and dirt , He was very polite and professional, 20 mins later he showed us before and after pictures , top service highly recommended....
(Source: Facebook)

Matt Lewis , Bristol
Date: 04-04-2019
Had our windows and frames done on my house today they look amazing
They look brand new again will 100% recommend Andy will be using him all the time now . great job Andy thank you.
(Source: Facebook)

Lisa Balmforth , Bristol
Date: 08-12-2018
Great cleaning of our gutters and fascia, very thorough. Friendly service, prompt response. l couldn\'t recommend Andy Klean highly enough!
(Source: Facebook)

Sarah Hampson , Bristol
Date: 06-04-2019
Amazing. Andy cleaned our guttering today. it was extremely dirty, had never been cleaned. Now it is sparkling white. We would definitely recommend him. Thanks Andy.
(Source: Facebook)

Add your own review or testimonial Add a Review